Our mission is to make Chillicothe an economic leader in southern Ohio and to enhance our members’ success through advocacy, member benefits, and services. Meet the Chamber Board of Directors and staff.

President & Chief Executive Officer

Randy Davies

Member Relations and Events Manager

Bobbi Kellough

Job Bank and Safety Council Coordinator / Office Assistant

Briana Hood

Executive Committee

Ken Shelton, Preferred Staffing of Ohio, Chair
Tammy Eallonardo, The Reserves Network, Vice Chair
Susan Gearhart, Kingston National Bank, Treasurer
Jeff Wills, AKM Building Systems
Bill Leib, Exit First Capital Realty
Jennifer Thompson McKell, Friend of the Chamber
Julie Coleman-Park, Coleman Insurance Agency
David Barney, WesBanco Bank, Immediate Past Chairman

Board Members

Mindy Wright, Glatfelter
Cindy Norton-Roush, VA Medical Center
Kevin Coe, Ross County Banking Center
Jason Perry, Kenworth Truck Company
Jim Nye, State Electric Supply Co.
Chris Glassburn, Horizon
Tony Dial, Adena Health System
Emily Gerber Poe, Gerber Insurance Agency, Inc.
Jeff Huddleston, D.E. Huddleston
Jeffrey Marshall, Printex/Same-Day Printing
Mark Rager, Chillicothe Gazette
Jay Seigneur, Whited Seigneur Sams & Rahe

The chamber is governed by a Board of Directors. The Executive Committee is composed of the officers elected by the board and can make decisions on the board’s behalf. Any member may nominate another member or themselves to become a board member. (Nomination form) Nominees are considered by a Nominating Committee selected by the chairman and the committee recommends a slate of new board members and officers for the coming year. The board votes on the slate. Members serve three-year terms and are eligible to serve two consecutive terms. Check out the complete list of former chairs of the chamber board.

The board normally meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at noon in the chamber’s conference room. The Executive Committee normally meets on the Tuesday before each regularly schedule board meeting at noon at the chamber office. If you would like to host a board meeting, call the chamber at 740.702.2722.